PROGRAMME OF EXHIBITIONS/EVENTS – 2024

Dates Times Event Venue Coordinators
Saturday 18th May – Sunday 19th May 8.00am – 4pm daily Spring Art and Crafts Fair The Studio, Haven Road The Committee
Friday 10th May 7.30pm  AGM  The Studio,

 Haven Road

The President

01253 347541

Saturday 15 June &

Sunday 16  June

8.00am  to 5.00pm

(set up from 7am)

St Annes Open Air Exhibition

 

St Annes Square Robin Theobald

01772 686908

 

Sunday  14 July

Monday 15 July

Friday 19 July

 

Saturday 20 July to Friday 2 Aug

 

Close Saturday 3 Aug

 

1.00pm to 3.00pm

9.00am onwards

7.30pm

 

10.00 am to 4.00pm each day

 

10.00am to 12pm

2.00pm to 3.00pm

3.30pm

Summer Exhibition

Handing in by artists

Hanging Day

Exhibition Preview & Presentations

Exhibition (sitters sessions 10.00am to 1.00pm, 1.00pm to 4.00pm)

Collection of work by purchasers

Artists to collect unsold work

Move screens, etc back to storeroom and tidy studio ready for Monday workshop

 The Studio,

 Haven Road

The Committee

Contact:

The President

07753 417824

 

Opening/Closing Supervisors

 

 

The Committee & helpers

Saturday 10 Aug –  Sunday 11 Aug 8.00am  to 5.00pm

(set up from 7am)

Lowther Gardens Open Air Exhibition  Lowther Gardens Robin Theobald

01772 686908

Saturday 17 Aug  –  Sunday 18 Aug 8.00am  to 5.00pm

(set up from 7am)

 

Lytham Memorial Gardens Open Air Exhibition  Lytham Memorial Gardens Robin Theobald

01772 686908

 

Sunday 8 Sep

Mon 9 Sep

Tuesday 10 Sep –  Sun 29 Sep

 

Sun 29 Sep

(Closing Day)

 

4.15pm – 5pm

08.30am onwards

10.00am to 4.00pm

daily except Mondays

2pm – 3pm

4.15pm – 4.45pm

Autumn Exhibition

Handing in by artist’s

Hanging Day

Exhibition (sitters sessions 10.00am to 1.00pm, 1.00pm to 4.00pm)

Purchaser to collect

Artist collect unsold works

Lytham Heritage Centre Doreen Walsh

01253 739522

Doreen Walsh & team

 

Saturday 30 Nov

 

10.00am to 3.00pm

3.00pm onwards

 

Christmas Craft Fair

Clear Studio ready for Monday workshop

The Studio,

 Haven Road

Barbara Waite

01253 731277